Thomaston Savings Bank App Icon

Thomaston Savings Bank App

Available on the Google Play Store

GET
Branches Call

Holiday Schedule

February

Presidents' Day: Monday, February 15, CLOSED

May

Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, CLOSED

July

Independence Day (observed): Monday, July 5, CLOSED

September

Labor Day: Monday, September 6, CLOSED

October

Columbus Day: Monday, October 11, CLOSED

November

Veterans Day: Thursday, November 11, CLOSED

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, CLOSED

December

Christmas Day (observed): Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25, CLOSED

New Year's Day (observed): Friday, December 31, CLOSED